DELETING A CUSTOM PROGRAMME

How to delete a custom programme on The Rehab Lab


Deleting one of your custom programmes is quick and easy. First, log in to The Rehab Lab by clicking here and entering your username and password at the login screen. Once you have logged in, you will see The Rehab Lab 'exercise search screen' (the main screen). To delete a custom programme, follow these steps:


1. Go to the programme search screen

At the top of the screen are The Rehab Lab's three main buttons (EXERCISE SEARCH, INFO SHEET SEARCH and PROGRAMME SEARCH). Click the PROGRAMME SEARCH button. This will display the PROGRAMME SEARCH screen.


Click the 'PROGRAMME SEARCH' button, located at the top of the screen

2. Select the 'MY CUSTOM PROGRAMMES' database search option

The first search option you will see are the SELECT DATABASE boxes. THE REHAB LAB database is selected by default (note the icon is illuminated orange).

To restrict your search for only your custom programmes, deselect THE REHAB LAB search option (when deselected, the icon will no longer be illuminated) and select the MY CUSTOM PROGRAMMES search option.


Deselect 'THE REHAB LAB' and select 'MY CUSTOM PROGRAMMES'

3. FIND THE CUSTOM PROGRAMME YOU WOULD LIKE TO DELETE

Find the custom programme you would like to delete (for a how-to-guide on searching for programmes, click here).

If you would like to display all the custom programmes in your database, leave the 'ENTER TITLE' text area blank and click the SEARCH button.


4. Click the 'DELETE CUSTOM PROGRAMME' button

The programmes that appear in the search results table are your custom programmes. Notice that unlike The Rehab Lab's programmes, your custom programmes enable you to click the EDIT CUSTOM PROGRAMME button (the 'pencil' icon) and the DELETE CUSTOM PROGRAMME button (the 'x' icon).

Click the DELETE CUSTOM PROGRAMME button (the 'x' icon). This will open a window warning you that you are about to permanantely remove the programme from your custom database. Click 'YES'.

NB: Deleting a custom programme is permanent and cannot be undone.

Click the 'DELETE CUSTOM PROGRAMME' button

YOUR CUSTOM PROGRAMME HAS NOW BEEN DELETED

To read more how-to-guides, select a link from the RELATED GUIDES menu at the right-hand side of the screen.