DELETING A CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET

How to delete a custom information sheet on The Rehab Lab


Deleting one of your custom information sheets is quick and easy. First, log in to The Rehab Lab by clicking here and entering your username and password at the login screen. Once you have logged in, you will see The Rehab Lab 'exercise search screen' (the main screen). To delete a custom information sheet, follow these steps:


1. Go to the information sheet search screen

At the top of the screen are The Rehab Lab's three main buttons (EXERCISE SEARCH, INFO SHEET SEARCH and PROGRAMME SEARCH). Click the INFO SHEET SEARCH button. This will display the INFO SHEET SEARCH screen.


Click the 'INFO SHEET SEARCH' button, located at the top of the screen

2. Select the 'MY CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEETS' database search option

The first search option you will see are the SELECT DATABASE boxes. THE REHAB LAB database is selected by default (note the icon is illuminated orange).

To restrict your search for only your custom information sheets, deselect THE REHAB LAB search option (when deselected, the icon will no longer be illuminated) and select the MY CUSTOM INFO SHEETS search option.


Deselect 'THE REHAB LAB' and select 'MY CUSTOM INFO SHEETS'

3. FIND THE CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET YOU WOULD LIKE TO DELETE

Find the custom information sheet you would like to delete (for a how-to-guide on searching for information sheets, click here).

If you would like to display all the custom information sheets in your database, leave the 'ENTER TITLE' text area blank and click the SEARCH button.


4. Click the 'DELETE CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET' button

The information sheets that appear in the search results table are your custom information sheets. Notice that unlike The Rehab Lab's information sheets, your custom information sheets enable you to click the EDIT CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET button (the 'pencil' icon) and the DELETE CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET button (the 'x' icon).

Click the DELETE CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET button (the 'x' icon). This will open a window warning you that you are about to permanently remove the information sheet from your custom database. Click 'YES'.

NB: Deleting a custom information sheet is permanent and cannot be undone.

Click the 'DELETE INFORMATION SHEET' button

YOUR CUSTOM INFORMATION SHEET HAS NOW BEEN DELETED

To read more how-to-guides, select a link from the RELATED GUIDES menu at the right-hand side of the screen.